Monday, December 12, 2011

Does anyone else hate the wait lol ttc?

I just got off the period, and it is still hard!! I personally think all the symptoms of pregnancy and ur period are exactly the same untill the period is missed. I really couldnt give u advice when it is driving me crazy too =). But it is ten times better if u dont think about it. Sometimes if ur not so "excited" it doesnt hurt so bad if ur not, i have learned.

No comments:

Post a Comment