Saturday, December 17, 2011

If you are David Haye, who do you fight Wladimir or Vitali?

I personally would pick Wladimir because he's number 5 in the p4p rankings,he has the most belts and he has the weakest chin so it would be common sense to fight Wladimir first and then give it another year before he fights Vitali who will be 40 by that time.Also uming Haye wins by KO against Wladimir it could be a mental block for Vitali knowing Haye ko'd his bro and that could maybe work in Haye's favor!

No comments:

Post a Comment