Monday, December 19, 2011
Im different from the rest, im ok with that, can anyone help a lost mind?
WHY IS IT SO HARD FOR ME TO GET A GIRL?! I DON'T WANT TO ***** ABOUT I, BUT I CANT HELP IT MAN, i've tried everything! god knows i have....don't get me wrong, im still going to be out there doing my damn best to get my dream girl, but why am i not normal like the rest of guys? why do i always feel like i have to try harder do extra to get what normal guys get, while they do half the effort?? i blame myself for not being able to understand the big picture........oh well if i can't do it naturally like the rest, i ask your help. wheres a good idea to start on how to learn to feel comfortable in the presence of a female??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment